Alumni E-mail Roster A – B

The roster shows names, class year, and e-mail addresses of DC Lakers and friends who have asked to have their names and addresses posted.  Don’t see your name?  Fill out the address form byclicking here

Bobbie (Adolf) Williams ’72 yoonslo@aol.com

Janice (Aikin) Stephens jchiro22@yahoo.com

Oscar Allen ’73 alleno51@hotmail.com

Colleen Andrews ’71 cmarlspc@uniontel.net

Mary (Basta) Tibbs ’72 tbbsmry@yahoo.com

Jim Behling ’69 jimandmarge@nnex.net

Frank Blasi ’66 f.blasi@comcast.net

Sue (Bogacki) Hutsebaut SueHuts@prodigy.net

Therese (Borland) De Fazio ’71 tdefazio@wi.rr.com

Pat Brown peb1137@aol.com

Linda Buczek Mroczkowski ’74 lmrocz@yahoo.com

Al Ahrens ’74 ahrens1012@comcast.net

Tom Allain ’74 tomallain@milwpc.com

Beth (Andersen) Selmo ’68 bselmo@comcast.net

Rev. Steven Avella ’73 lisieux@att.net

Gene Bauer ’68 gene.bauer@att.net

Marianne (Belmont) Johnson ’73 Mbj2307247@AOL.com

Crain Bliwas 1971 cbliwas@aol.com

Tom Bogacki ’73 tombog@aol.com

David Bott 1974 bott@copper.net

Tony Brown ’74 a1brown@msn.com

Jim Burke ’74 jim.burke@usaa.com

Jack Albert ’72 jackalbert770@msn.com

Kathy (Allen) Johnson ’71 kajohn@wi.rr.com

Christa Andres ’71 cfandres49@yahoo.com

Donna Baranowski ’69 donnabaranowski@michaelsaunders.com

Marlene (Becker) Haas ’65 momanddadhaas@yahoo.com

Bernard Bernatovich ’62 bariben90@charter.net

Joel Blutfield ’72 jblutfield@comcast.net

Doris (Bollweg) McGuire dorismcg@earthlink.net

Georgeann Brown ’72 gbrown@dundee.net

James C. Bruno ’72 james.bruno4@gmail.com